Reviews

Our 5-Star Ratings from Google , Yelp  & Facebook

 
Had the Move-In Package and we couldn’t be happier with the level of service. The ladies did a pre walk through and after spending hours cleaning and doing a great job did a walkthrough again. I highly recommend Rosie Cleans to anyone looking for a good service. We will be using them again.
— Michael, Morris Plains, NJ 10/3/19
Being 9 months pregnant cleaning has been tough to say the least! We just had our first ever professional house cleaning and Rosie Cleans did an amazing job. The ladies were prompt, friendly, and able to scrub and clean spots/corners I definitely can’t reach anymore! Will absolutely book again!
— Amanda, Succasunna, NJ 9/23/19
So thrilled with this service. Professional, prompt and accommodating. Cecilia the manager is so great to work with and made all the difference when working out a last minute service for my daughters 17th birthday party. Now I am a loyal bi weekly customer!
— Suzi, Roseland, NJ 9/12/19
The team was very attentive to our instructions and needs. Our house looked and smelled so clean after they were done. Thank you!
— Kristine, Randolph, NJ 8/30/19
On my second clean with Rosie cleans with many more to come. They do a great job for a great price. Highly recommend!
— Eekson H. , Standhope, NJ 8/26/19
I am extremely happy with the professionalism and how thorough the team from Rosie Cleans is. They are always on time and the quality of work is hands down the best I’ve encountered in the 10+ years I’ve used cleaning services.
— Melissa, New Vernon, NJ 8/19/19
I can’t say enough about this company. The team of cleaning professionals are of the highest caliber. They are nice and they do a fabulous job. And Cecilia will bend over backwards to get you what you need when you need it at a reasonable price. I recommend them highly.
— Susan, Bernardsville, 8/17/19
Rosie Cleans has done a great job! They are very thorough and address any cleaning needs you have at the beginning. Cecilia has been great to work with in terms of scheduling and any questions I have. Highly recommend!
— Sophia, Morristown, NJ 8/13/19
I found Rosie Cleans by searching on Google and I am so glad I did! Their website is very customizable and can be altered to your specific cleaning needs. Both of the ladies who cleaned my apartment were amazing! My apartment looks brand new and they really paid attention to detail. Definitely will be my go-to cleaners.
— Emma, Montclair, NJ 8/15/19
I love how my house looks after the team from Rosie Cleans comes for a visit!!! I’ve been working with Rosie Cleans for almost a year now and I only have great things to say! All of their team members have always been friendly and professional! I appreciate how they ask me questions each visit about how I would prefer things to be cleaned and if there is anything new or special they should know about when cleaning.
— Jen, West Orange, NJ 8/10/19
I have been using Rosie Cleans for a few months. They are absolutely amazing. My house has never been so clean and they are a delight to work with. Easy to use website, great communication through text & email, fair pricing and an awesome referral program. The ladies that clean my home are so hardworking and pay attention to every detail. There is no better feeling than coming home to a clean house. I HIGHLY recommended!
— Jen B. Denville, NJ 8/2/19
Love these guys!!! Rosie Cleans did a great job. My house was left spotless. They were very upfront and transparent about their pricing. The person I spoke with was very pleasant and helpful. Will be using them again!
— Damaris, Morristown, NJ 8/1/19
Always have great work! Great communication with Cecilia and always willing to be flexible with our schedule. We are always happy after our monthly cleaning.
— Kerry, Morristown, NJ 7/23/19
The best cleaning company I have had in my home.
— Katie, Florham Park, NJ 6/1/19
Rosie cleans provided us with wonderful service! We used them for a move out cleaning services. First, their website is super user-friendly and was also easily accessible via phone. We received confirmation and updates for our service and not to mention a Great and personable team! They were detail oriented and did not disappoint! Thanks, Rosie Cleans!!!
— Melinda, Bernardsville, NJ 5/29/19
 
I am in awe. As a business owner, this is the kind of service you want to shout at the top of a mountain about and tell the world. Above and beyond, great!
— Bryce, Little Falls, NJ 5/11/19
 
“There is never any traffic on the “Extra Mile,” but that is where you will ALWAYS find Rosie Cleans! The owners, Cecilia and Blake’s team, turned the house I had cleaned from an absolute dump that hadn’t been cleaned in years, into a livable, warm, comfortable, clean environment. The before and after pictures are astonishing! The owners are honest, full of integrity, quick to respond, very professional, reasonably priced, and wonderful to do business with. I will use their services ONLY from now on, and will recommend them to anyone and everyone! Thank you, Rosie Cleans for being my new go-to cleaning company!
— Heather , Cedar Grove, NJ 5/8/19
 
Rosie Cleans Professional Cleaning
Rosie Cleans Client review Parsippany NJ
Rosie Cleans Spend more time
House Cleaning Team
Rosie Cleans Professional Cleaning
Rosie Cleans Morris County Cleaning
Rosie Cleans Home Cleaned
Rosie Cleans Client Review 7
Rosie Cleans Morris Plains NJ
Rosie Cleans Parsippany NJ
Rosie Cleans Morris County NJ
Rosie Cleans Cleaning team
Rosie Cleans Office Cleaning
Rosie Cleans Cedar Knolls NJ
Rosie Cleans Client Review 9
House Cleaned
Rosie Cleans Apartment Cleaning
Rosie Cleans Background Check
Rosie Cleans Client Review 13
Rosie Cleans Client Review 14
Rosie Cleans Spring Cleaning